prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

04.12.2011., nedjelja

BABY D ITS GOIN DOWN : BABY D ITS


Baby d its goin down : Baby jogger performance single.



Baby D Its Goin Down





baby d its goin down






    goin down
  • "Goin' Down" is a pop-rock song written by British singer Melanie C, Julian Gallagher and Richard Stannard for Melanie C's debut solo album Northern Star (1999). The song was produced by Marius De Vries and received a mixed reception from music critics.

  • Goin' Down is a song that released by the hard rock band Godsmack. The song written by frontman Sully Erna. In 2000, the band contributed "Goin' Down" to the soundtrack.





    baby d
  • Baby D is the name of a UK Drum'n'Bass/Euro House band, well known for their single "Let Me Be Your Fantasy", number one on the UK Singles Chart in 1994.

  • Underground Atlanta rapper, Baby D (born as Donald B. Jenkins. on November 5, 1978) was 21 when his first album, Off Da Chain, was released in 2000 on Big Oomp Records. Two years later his follow up, Lil' Chopper Toy was released.











A very aussie christmas to you all




A very aussie christmas to you all





It was `Birdsville' that I saw him, his foot resting on a log,
sort of leanin' on his reindeer, first I thought it was his dog.
`Blue', my own dog looked real puzzled, didn't know quite what to do,
first he sniffed, then started growling and I said, "Hey, come here Blue!
Now, I think this fellers Santa and he must've lost his way -
it's the red gear and the white beard sorta gives the game away.'

So I went up to this old cove and said "How's she goin' mate?"
He smiled a little ruefully, and said "I'm going to be late.
There's a lot of little children who still believe in me
and I've got to get their presents on their beds or `round the tree!"
"Don't worry Mate", I sez to him, "it might not be so bad."
"I'm afraid it is." he answered .... "but thanks for asking .... lad."

Now nobody had called me 'lad' in three-score years or more,
and it made me want to help him so much harder than before.
He told me he was travelling, just past the Southern Star,
and it quite took his attention, when he found he'd gone too far.
Well, I've done that more than once meself, when drovin' was me lurk,
that's why I'm living in the sticks, past Birdsville like a burk.

It seemed that poor old Santa on coming down to land,
had dropped the list and map of 'Oz', he was holding in his hand.
He said, "I've looked all over for it". (I could've sworn I saw a tear).
"My faithful reindeer, Rudolf, said he thought it landed here."

"Don't worry, she'll be right mate", I said, bright as can be,
"I've got the best blue cattle dog, that's in the whole country!"
I whistled soft, and out he came, I whispered in his ear,
"If you find this bloomin' list matey, I'll treat you to a beer!"

Blue sniffed around poor Rudolph, he gave his tail a shake,
and looked at me as if to say, 'better make that top grade steak'.
Then off he went, and old Rudolf was trotting close behind,
as the night was quickly falling, there's not much twilight here you'll find.

With Rudolph's nose a shining and old Blue's nose a'twitch,
it wasn't long before they came back carrying that list.
But they'd had some help in finding it, and as down the hill they wove,
I said, "Santa, take a look at this!' Santa laughed and said "By Jove!"

There was a Wombat and a Platypus, hopping beside Blue,
and with a Joey in its pouch was a bonza Kangaroo.
A Kookaburra, sat upon the reindeer's rear end,
and a Cockie screaming `Got it!' nearly drove me round the bend.

Then Blue stood on his haunches sauntering to where I stood,
and said `How about that beer now mate, and I think you really should
shout the whole darn lot of us!' Poor old Santa gave a gasp.
Blue said 'Santa, would you like one too?' "Santa said. "I thought you'd never ask!"

It seemed the dingo told the emu, it wasn't on the Darling Downs,
whilst a tiny duck-billed platypus had searched the waters all around.
Blue told us in a gravel growl, the trouble that they'd had,
`It got stuck in a blue gum, and if it wasn't for the lad,'
he pointed at the Joey, `I don't know what we would've done.'
The mother kangaroo beamed back, and patted her young son.

"Oh it was really nothing", the small marsupial said,
"I woke my friend, a cute Koala, had to get her out of bed.
I told her if she got it, there's a years supply of eucalypt! "
The Kookaburra laughed and the Joey's mother said, `Tch, tch, tch.'

So we waved `bye `bye to Santa, my old blue and me
and we went home to tell the missus feeling pleased as pleased could be.
But the old Sheila don't believe me, so I sez `Go tell her Blue'.
"Now' the missus said'I know for sure you've had a drink or two!"

`Not yet, me love, I haven't, but if yer gonna shout,
you might as well go get me a dozen bottles out."
"How many!" Mother turned bright red, I sez "Yer right love let me think,
better just make it eleven `cause the baby `roo don't drink.'

Mother, "wasn't in the mood for joviality" she said,
"It's Christmas Eve for your information when decent people are in bed,
instead of gallivanting, and gettin' yourself full,
and as for helping Santa, well who's leg `yer tryin to pull?"

So I went outside where it was cool by the Jacaranda tree,
and tried as try I might, to get old blue to talk to me.
I wonder was I dreaming? The wife said that I'm bewitched.
Old Blue just looked at me and winked - I could've sworn he said `Tch! Tch! Tch!
Inspired by Jambaroo N.S.W. artist, Jack Waugh's 1964 painting on the Arnotts biscuit tin lid of 'Santa and the Drover'). Joye Dempsey c 1994 Sydney Australia












myspace




myspace





Day 326 - Thursday

Read the recent entries on Martin's myspace - copied below:

it was your 6 months on saturday!

mate its gone so fast! and i miss you like hell!
i just want you to be about to cotch with us all over a nice brew with the heating on. =[

the flowers all looked beautiful down on saturday. i hope you likes mine =]]

i miss you man

the harlequin show was amazing also.
i no you would of been looking down on them all throughout it!

i did my first singing show yeaterday. =]

i love you martin
and i miss you so much

hope your okie!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
______________________________________________

ello mr martini,
hehe i havnt been on myspace in ages but i jst wanted 2 say hi n stuff:) n that i still fink bout u.
u rle shud b at reigate colege with all of us.i was soo looin 4wd 2 goin da same skl as u,but i guess dat neva hapened:(
i love you martin my lil frnd n always will

xoxoxoxooxox
______________________________________________

hey baby
missing you too much as usual, have so much to tell you! martin please just come back, this is silly now:( i hope you can see how much we are all missing you.
i love you
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
______________________________________________

had the best talk the other day with kate.
man i miss you
its still so soreal your gone
feels like your away on a long holiday or something.
but theres an emptiness.

i wish you were here.
i think i will dress up as the terminator for halloween as you wanted to come to my party like that.

we had so much jokes.
i was at the harlequin yesterday, sitting where me and you sat before band practice one time smoking and chilling.

hadant been to that spot since. i got well teary.

please stop playing this trick and come back now.
jokes over

everyone is missing you
theres always a space in my heart for you.

i'll come visit soon i promise

xxx
i love you mr martini

=[
_____________________________________________

i was talking about you yesterday :) saying how your the nicest person anyone could ever know :) then i thought about you all day and it made me really wish you would come back.
please?
_____________________________________________

miss you man!
love you
_____________________________________________

Hey Sexy ... just to say... Love you soooo much! missing you bare!!! My birthday party and summer weren't the same without you mate! hope your good! take care. amazing huggles forever... x x x x x x x x
_____________________________________________

i start uni soon
2 weeks to be exact
oh how i wish you were here
telling me stuff
about me and uni

i know what you'd say
get drunk and have lots of sex
thats pretty much what you always used to say to me on a night out at a party or whatever lol

i don't think a day passes where i don't think of you
i still can't get my head wrapped around the idea that you're gone
just feels like you're on a very long holiday
and you'll be back soon.
i'm coming to see you before i go to uni
and i'll leave a msg just for you
with some flowers
because i love you martin
and i'll take you with me wherever i go in life.
iloveyouman
xxxxxxxxxxxx
_____________________________________________

love yu.
_____________________________________________

hey martin
thinking about you
hope your alrite
xxxxx
______________________________________________

And I also read an invite to a meeting for bereaved familes, an invite to a support group for bereaved parents, and a letter saying that Martin's sperm (banked before he began treatment) would be destroyed in 4 weeks.











baby d its goin down







Similar posts:

baby walker baby

baby princess party supplies

discount baby diaper

baby ocean theme

best formula milk for babies

diarrhea and vomiting in babies

baby rash